We are extremely proud of our outstanding customer service and always endeavour to deliver a market leading service for all orders no matter how big or small. Please don't just take our word for it, have a look at some of our most recent customer testimonials below.

If you are a customer of ours and would like to send a testimonial we would love to hear from you.

We are extremely proud of our outstanding customer service and always endeavour to deliver a market leading service for all orders no matter how big or small. Please don't just take our word for it, have a look at some of our most recent customer testimonials below.

If you are a customer of ours and would like to send a testimonial we would love to hear from you.

4.8/5
Rated by 1905 customers
A Great Company
08th February 2024

great service from a great company with great customer focus

Kenneth.wolfe
Good
03rd February 2024

Good service as always

Garrettrooney31
All good
03rd February 2024

All good with the pens and service. Thank you

Garrettrooney31
Not quite what we needed
01st February 2024

The speed and efficiency of the sample arriving was amazing . Just the pen wasnt for us

Glennthechimneysweep
Fast delivery
23rd January 2024

Very fast delivery

Chebrady2
Fast delivery
23rd January 2024

Very fast delivery

Chebrady2
Prompt with the order
19th January 2024

Impressed how easy it was to order and receive the pens so quickly.

Vincentrose71
pens
16th January 2024

amazing quality , good pricing

Contact
Great product
15th January 2024

Thanks fast delivery exactly what I needed

Iccauk
excellent
09th January 2024

good opinion

Sujithcs
They look really good
02nd January 2024

Look good and excellent value for money.

Jimfdavenport
Nice colour barrel, feels nice in hand
27th December 2023

Not quite the pen I had in mind, but nevertheless it’s ok for the purpose. Script but on the small side, but you get what you pay for.

Gillyb
Pens
25th December 2023

Just what we wanted

Cslaughter355
Service
25th December 2023

Very prompt and efficient

Cslaughter355
Nice product
22nd December 2023

A fantastic Christmas gift for our customers at a reasonable price

Ncharlesbookies
First Class
22nd December 2023

I forgot to place an order I wanted for Christmas, but thought I’d still give it a try. After contacting Pensunlimited with a change of delivery address I added I understand it’s very close to Christmas but if I could get them it would be greatly appreciated, wow, they appeared in just 2 days! Would absolutely recommend.

Ncharlesbookies
Excellent
22nd December 2023

A great little pen at a competitive price. Unbelievable service and delivery after I left it very late to order in time for Christmas, order to delivery in just 2 days!

Ncharlesbookies
Quality pens, great experience
18th December 2023

Lovely product, printing is great, fast delivery

Kurtsinclairhall
Good product and communication
15th December 2023

Ordered these for an event. Timely response to queries and easy to communicate with. Would order again!

Ugochi.onyendoro
Love them
11th December 2023

Arrived quickly, with great quality for such a low price, and communication was nice and easy from start to finish! Would recommend

Hannah
great product
11th December 2023

a great and reliable pen

Kenneth.wolfe
great service
11th December 2023

a great company with great service

Kenneth.wolfe
5 stars
07th December 2023

5 Stars, excellent product. Incredibly proud of purchase and supplier.

Kevin.white
Great pens!
06th December 2023

They look really great!

Contact
Fast delivery and great pens
06th December 2023

Once again Pens Unlimited supplied fantastic curvy pens for use with our members. Great quality and fast delivery.

Office
Pens with style
19th November 2023

Very quick! Artwork sent for review first and revision done and sent to me very promptly. Good pens for a great nursing team. Thank you. 🤩

Kathryn
Great quality
18th November 2023

Great service

Rory

Brands we have worked with

View our brands showcase