We are extremely proud of our outstanding customer service and always endeavour to deliver a market leading service for all orders no matter how big or small. Please don't just take our word for it, have a look at some of our most recent customer testimonials below.

If you are a customer of ours and would like to send a testimonial we would love to hear from you.

We are extremely proud of our outstanding customer service and always endeavour to deliver a market leading service for all orders no matter how big or small. Please don't just take our word for it, have a look at some of our most recent customer testimonials below.

If you are a customer of ours and would like to send a testimonial we would love to hear from you.

Great product
11th June 2021

Finally arrived today. Loving the quality and great printing

Colin.stroud17
Highly recommended!
10th June 2021

Lovely customised pens! Highly recommended

Dolbless_4
LOOKS ABSOLUTELY FAB!
09th June 2021

The colour, quality and speed of delivery was superb

Truexcellence
Something to write home about!
09th June 2021

Fantastic service, from initial enquiry, pen sourcing, design and delivery. Can't recommend highly enough.

Blackwellrangersfc
excellent
04th June 2021

Perfect, they had run out of natural colour so phoned me to ask if replacement was okay. Very much recommend.

Bonestostones
Excellent
18th May 2021

Delivery arrived just as planned, also had a very courteous phone call to inform me of a slight amendment.

Davewoolley
Nice pen
12th May 2021

Very nice pen.

Harish_kerai
I like the pen. It's very good.👍
12th May 2021

Very good pen.

Harish_kerai
Service
14th April 2021

Good service

Taylorrosalind0
Review
14th April 2021

Easy to use website, great prices and fast delivery Keep up the good work!

Printing
Great Customer service!
08th April 2021

Lesley has been great! She was patient and was able to find a solution for our needs.

S.osullivan
Great!!
01st April 2021

Really nice design and great value for money. Thankyou!

Annemariekurz01
Great service
31st March 2021

Quality products, friendly and helpful service and fast delivery! Highly recommended.

Claire
Excellent pens & service
25th March 2021

Absolutely delighted with my pens, couldn’t fault the delivery super efficient. Would definitely recommend 100% thank you x x

Sarahm
Helpful
17th March 2021

Lesley was so helpful, guiding me through the artwork.

Nicole.allonby
Customer Service
17th March 2021

Lesley was fantastic, and a good laugh as well. Having received my samples (separate review) I’d decided to go ahead with the order, but being a complete novice I had to call for guidance on how to do so... she was very patient with me. The proofs came through a lot sooner than I’d expected and the two options I’d asked for showed that my first idea was definitely the best route to go. After approving that option I called her again to ask for a further request which, after another laugh and a joke, she was very happy to oblige with. In summary, I cannot fault the service from this company as it is second to none... well, maybe only mine, lol.

Davetilbe
Ok
16th March 2021

Good service

Kategladwyn
Brilliant, excellent service.
08th March 2021

Brilliant, excellent service

Harveycasa
Pen order
06th March 2021

Easy to order, great value and fast delivery

Printing
Rainbow pencil with rubber and lime pen with black grip
01st March 2021

Excellent fast delivery of samples. Good quality. Thank you

L.idle1
Excellent customer service
25th February 2021

So impressed by this company. A representative called me to say she didn't think the design I'd done for the pens would work very well, then we corresponded until we were both happy. Much more than just an Internet company. And this lady in particular was brilliant.

Jo.newman32
Excellent
12th February 2021

Excellent value and service

Sales
Great product
05th February 2021

The pen writes smoothly and is high quality. I totally recommend this product. 🌟

Anne.r.nadel
Preston PA Services
28th January 2021

Website was very easy to use and find what I was looking for. Image was easy to upload and very fast with review and although there was a 10 day lead time I received my order in a little over 48 hours. Very impressed

Sue
Great service
26th January 2021

All good thanks, brilliant service again

Garrettrooney31
Great service
21st January 2021

Great service from a very friendly company, bought these boxes before, good value and well-received by clients

Paul.liggins
Great
20th January 2021

Easy to order. Very fast delivery. Nice product.

Lindajsmith021

Brands we have worked with

View our brands showcase